Ben & Jerry's Vegan Ice Cream Now Delivered To Anywhere In The United States

Fans can enjoy their favorite plant-based flavors - without leaving home
Author:
Publish date:
Updated on
The dairy-free flavors were much anticipated before their release (Photo: Ben & Jerry's)

The dairy-free flavors were much anticipated before their release (Photo: Ben & Jerry's)

Fans of Ben & Jerry's plant-based ice-cream flavors can now sample the tasty treat without leaving their house.

The ice-cream giants have announced that they will deliver all their flavors - including the vegan ones - to anywhere in the US from their online store.

'Perfect time'

According to Associate Global Innovation Manager Jody Eley: "With increasing popularity of online shopping and fans seeking to get their hands on a pint via mobile, now was the perfect time for us to bring the Ben & Jerry's experience to e-commerce. 

"Even better, fans can now get their hands on Ben & Jerry's swag to compliment their pints. It's no secret that our fans LOVE our flavors and now they can get the love delivered directly to their door without having to leave home.

"Want a pint of Chubby Hubby, a box of Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Pint Slices and a swanky new Ben & Jerry's t-shirt to sport while spooning deep into your pint? You got it!"

 READ MORE:

Haagen-Dazs Releases Four New Vegan Ice Cream Flavors

Success During Opening Weekend Of World's First Made-To-Order Vegan 'Nice Cream' Bar

Vegan Dairy-Free 'Ice Cream' Bars Set To Shake-Up The Free From Category