Hotel Chocolat Launches Dairy-Free Chocolate Bunnies For Easter

The British chocolatier and cocoa grower has created a vegan 'Like Milk Chocolate' using low-fat coconut flour
Author:
Publish date:
hotel-chocolat-vegan-easter-range

Free-from bunnies (Photo: Hotel Chocolat)

British chocolatier, Hotel Chocolat, has launched a box of dairy-free, chocolate bunnies for Easter.

The four pack of vegan Easter bunnies, which retail at £8.00, is available in dark chocolate or the company's 'like milk chocolate' - which is made from only 45 percent cocoa.

'Uncompromisingly good ingredients'

Hotel Chocolat's website states: "This Easter we’ve hopped skipped and jumped into the world of free-from chocolate. These dairy-, gluten-, nut- and wheat-free Easter bunnies – which also happen to be vegan – are smooth and mellow, made with 45 percent cocoa so they taste just as good as our milk chocolate.

"Made in a free-from environment, with uncompromisingly good ingredients, as you’d expect from us, they’re the perfect free-from chocolate gift for a loved one who usually misses out!"

Vegan Easter eggs

Hotel Chocolat also has a range of vegan Easter treats, including the Hard-Boiled Easter Egg - a dark chocolate shell studded with raisins - that comes in a ribbon-tied, compostable cellulose bag.

You can view the entire vegan range here.